The signups manager page allows site’s administrators to view and moderate registrations. The page will display all users that have an account pending approval or that haven’t verified their account via email yet. From here you can choose to manually approve, reject or re-send a verification email.
Send a verification link via email upon registration or manually approve users before they can login.
Moderate registration and choose to approve or reject user’s registration.
Enable users verification via email. Send a verification link that users have to visit to approve their account.
Lock login to users who have been approved or have verified their account.
If enabled, users that haven’t verified their account within 30 days can be automatically deleted.