Delete Account

Delete Account addon

Allows the user to delete their own profile from the frontend account page of your website.

Allow members to delete their account

Allows the user to delete their own profile from the frontend account page. After the account is deleted, the user can be redirected to a custom page.

Once installed, a new tab called “Delete account” will be created within the user’s account page. The user will be requested to type his current password before deleting the account and on submission a message asking for confirmation will be displayed.

Purchase extension

Licenses grant one year support & updates. Personal licenses are valid for a single site, whereas developer licenses are valid for multiple. Read more.

Documentation

Read documentation →

Extension details

WordPress:  4.9 or higher

Version:  1.0.0

Last updated:  July 1, 2018