Apps Ballance Chat Click Code Cog_Wheels Compose_email Conference Contacts Earth Edit_File_1_ Email Email_2 File Folder_2 Gift Group Group_2 Help ID ID_2 Key Keys Laptop_Store Link Lock Log_Out Map Marketing Mobile_UI Navigation Partnership Profile Safe_2 Search_User Secure_Files Settings Share Shield Shield_2 Shopping_Cart Support_Male Trash Type_pin User_female User_male logo copy

Delete Account: how it works

Iain Poulson avatar
Iain Poulson Last updated on March 6, 2021

A new tab called “Delete Account” is added to the account page.

In order to delete his account, the user will need to type his current password. When the user clicks the “Delete account” button, a confirmation message will appear asking the user to confirm cancellation. Once confirmed, the account, it’s data and any submitted posts will then be deleted.

Need more help?

If you still didn't find an answer you can always contact us

Submit a ticket